So, I like Yandere Simulator (and gaming in general)

So, yeah…I like Yandere Simulator.

I find the game’s concept interesting, and amusing…so many possibilities, so many ways to eliminate those who long for your Senpai’s attraction…and if you’ve been following the blog/website (yanderedev.wordpress.com OR yanderesimulator.com) for a good while, then you’ll know the amount of potential replay that this “little indie game” has!

So, I guess this is an odd segway into telling you guys that I do like video games. I hope to do game walkthroughs and playthroughs on my YouTube channel sometime in the future. My tastes are a little…well…actually, it might be better if I were to post a list of my favorite games or upload a video about it…but that won’t be for a while.

Anyways, below are a few screenshots I took while playing the game. Mostly involved decapitated heads and blood splatter, so if you’re the “faint of heart”, well…tough luck. I can get like that sometimes. *smile*

Be sure to visit the Yandere Simulator website (yanderesimulator.com) OR Yanderedev’s WordPress blog (yanderedev.wordpress.com) to keep up-to-date with the progress of the game’s development OR to download the debug build for the game! (Bonus shout-out to Jay from the KubzScouts, because he’s THAT DUDE)

Screenshot (7)
Sisters Reunited~
Screenshot (8)
I made MIDORI-GURINUUU very happy with a couple of boy toys~
Screenshot (9)
An interesting angle I managed…
Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

