Did I mention it’s a little hard for me to name these posts…?

Hey, all! Hope you’re all having a beautiful day so far. I sound so chipper because I just woke up from a nice (but hot) nap. Anyways, check out this illustration for Keepers of Balance: Episode 4, then head below it for an announcement.

Rach and Ian Celebrate--Ep.4

So, I have finally worked out a “posting schedule” for this website. For now, I will submit a new post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, unless something else happens. I may do one or two posts on the weekends, but that’s still a little up in the air right now. There will most likely be an image accompanying the post itself, since I do have quite a few images to share on KoB and other works.

Big shoutout to Mah-Brotha-from-Anotha-Motha, Hunt, for volunteering to be a beta reader for me. I’m a bit shy when it comes to shit like this, so the offer was very appreciated.

Anyways, have a beautiful day, everyone, and I’ll see you all on Wednesday!

Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

