Damn it, it’s still hard to name my blog posts…

Hey guys. Happy Wednesday, everybody. I’m drained and burnt-out as hell, today. I ended up hitting my head hard on a metal corner this morning and got a minor concussion. Been dizzy and disoriented all day–a bit more scatterbrained than usual. To be honest, I felt like I was sort of trippin’ out all day (…*shudders* fuckin’ rainbows)

Here, to make up for the fact that this is a shorter post than normal, I’ll post a couple more KoB illustrations today. I had an idea as to what to talk about today…but when I hit my head, I instantly forgot it all.

She's Gone...--Ep#9 BnsIllus
(Episode 9: Light’s Evanescence)

Kob Ep.4--Rach and Key--Inked Sketch.jpg

(Episode 4: Awakening)

By the way, yes, I’m aware that the hands on my characters don’t really look like hands, okay? I’ve been trying to get the hang of drawing hands for years, and…well, learning to draw in general has always been a steep learning curve for me. Anyways, I’ll see you all on Friday…I need to get some caffeine in me, asap. I don’t want to fall asleep right now.

~Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

