Strange Keys and Weekend Plans

Hey all, I’m back again. Almost forgot it was Friday for a second. Anyways, not too much to say here, today, but going to the state fair tomorrow might prove to be a little more interesting.

Before that, though, here’s another couple of KoB related pictures (they’re both essentially the same…one just doesn’t have a background):

Rachael's Internal Key--no bgRachael's Internal Key--bg

I did these about a year or so ago, when I still had my HP Stream 2-in-1. That’s why the lines are so shaky. I still had Clip Studio Paint, but not a very good stylus.

Anyways, tomorrow. my dad is taking my husband and I to the State Fair. I haven’t been in a while, and of course I like spending time with them.

~Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

