After the Fact…

Hey everyone. To everyone in the U.S., Happy Late Patriot Day. Usually every year, I post a video/written post about what happened to the Twin Towers all those years ago, and about how it effected our country, and how it effected me as a child/adult (this happened when I was only 6 years old when this happened, anyway). However, yesterday was so busy and exhausting, that I ended up going to bed really early last night (a quarter to eight).

Anyways, an update on the whole computer situation: my old Toshiba that was a gift from my dad is now officially dead. It can’t run Windows 10, and I don’t have a copy of Windows 7. I already explained the harddive disaster, so I won’t go into that again, and as again, I’m still missing a couple essential programs (fucking Clip Studio Paint) that I don’t have the money to replace. Oh well. It could be a lot worse, anyways.

My husband and I are getting a new bed today, so I’m gonna be helping with that later on. I still have to reinstall some games from Steam (The Walking Dead) and reinstall the launcher for Yandere Simulator, but that’ll have to wait till later this week. This also means no KoB work today, most likely, and if there is any, then it’ll just be work on Ep#10. And on that note, I’ll see you all on Wednesday!

~Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

