Happy Mabon!

Mabon is a Pagan name for the Fall Equinox! And just because I wanted to show you all I was trying my best to juggle holiday prep and KoB, then here’s a screenshot:

screenshot-5

If you pay close attention to the side bar, you’ll see something else I’m working on.

Anyways, I know I’m breaking from the norm here, but I just wanted to share this.

Enjoy your Mabon, everybody!

~Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

