Sleepy Moonday

H-H-*yawns*…Hey, everybody. It’s almost 6:30pm at the time I’m writing this, so I’ve only been up for about an hour and a half, though. I took a very nice and peaceful nap shortly after I got home, and I’m glad I did. I feel rested, and overall better.

Anyways, I have a bit of a thing planned for my posts this week. This week, I’m going to be revealing screenshots of the character profiles for the three main characters of KoB: Rachael Hale, Ian Hawthorne, and Oracle. Today will be Rachael’s profile:

screenshot-6

It’t not the full profile–I’ll probably make the tedious effort to copy/paste the entire thing in a future blog post, but for now, this will do (and that last power is blacked out because I don’t want to spoil that one).

On Wednesday, I’ll do the same for Ian’s profile, then Oracle’s profile will be last on Friday. Funny story: a could of years ago, I already had all the character profiles completed. But something happened, and I had to move a bunch of data from one external storage device to another. And somehow…the character profiles for got during the suffle. I’ve been slowly rebuilding them over the years, but I’m a little ashamed to say I haven’t made too much progress. Lately, I’ve been feeling the urge to work on them again (and I didn’t have anything to post about today), so decided to make that my project of the week.

Anyways, update on my program situation: I think I’ll be all set pretty soon. I’ll probaby have most of the programs I need installed on Thursday, but the only one I still can’t get is the Data Back program. In the meantime, I’ve been having fun with the Windows Ink Workspace and its sketchpad. I really like it–it’s a quick way to sketch something out if I need it.

Well, I think that’s all for today. We just got a used PS3 not too long ago. My husband’s playing Last of Us right now. Hopefully later I’ll get a chance to start my Critical Mode playthrough on Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix+. Ooohhhh boy I’m gonna need drinks for that one…

~Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

