All Hallow’s Eve

Happy Halloween, everybody!

Let’s get this out-of-the-way first: Health-wise, I’m feeling much better. It was a very rough weekend for me, but I know I’m getting better. Hopefully, I’ll be better by Thursday…when is when I plan to record a demo for Always, the song I wrote for KoB.

I wish I had something more Halloween related to post tonight….but I couldn’t come up with anything in time, and I spent the day after work cleaning dishes and the oven, as well as making a big batch of mashed potatoes and helping my husband with a writing project he’s working on. Instead, I decided to post a screenshot of a Halloween themed Bonus Episode I had planned for Arc 1:

screenshot-14

 

As you can see, I had a few plot possibilities for the Bonus Episode, but I haven’t decided which one I wanted to go with yet. However, did you know Oracle was born on Halloween?

Anyways, at work, we were allowed to dress up…as long as it wasn’t too much, and as long as it didn’t interfere with food preparations and what not. I went as Freddy Fazbear, from Five Nights at Freddy’s. I had fun today. Halloween is my favorite holiday, and I wished I would’ve done more for this holiday…but still, I’m happy about today.

Stay safe tonight, everyone…and Happy Halloween!!

Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

