So, about last night…

This post got out much later than I wanted it to. I dozed off around 3-4pm today, and slept for much longer than I thought. And it wasn’t exactly….restful, either.

…anyways, let’s talk about last night then, shall we? Trump won. Huzzah. A brash, arrogant, narrow-sight rich asshole is representing us, now. I’m sorry if I think a president should be someone who identifies with the people he’s trying to lead, and vice-versa. Would I have prefered Clinton? Considering she wants to go to war with Russia and is meeting with her personal Saudi Arabia allies (and not allies of the country), amongst other bouts of stupidity, then no. I didn’t vote this year because a) I’m still not registered, and b) both candidates seemed to be equally unappealing. I didn’t know about the other parties until it was too late, but I seriously doubt it would’ve made a difference (I was gonna get serious about voting this year, too…oh well). Anyways, that’s my take on it, so enough is enough (I despise politics…).

Anyways,  after revising Ep#1 of KoB, I started glossing through Ep#2…and then began editing it, causing me to completely forget about the Realm Map for a time. However, because I woke up so late, I’ll probably be up all night, so in between edits, I might work on it.

Arrivederci

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

