Goin’ all night long~

Hey everyone! It’s 12:37am, meaning that, for me, at least, it’s technically Friday!

So, I did indeed do my all-nighter on Wednesday night, though it wasn’t spent entirely how I thought it was going to be. I mostly read over and edited Episode #2, but for some odd reason, around 2:30am, the internet went out. I tried rebooting it and fixing it from the Surface, but nothing worked. Then, almost exactly an hour and seven minuets later, it came back up. I wasn’t overly bothered by it–I was watching YouTube on the SmartTV we have, but I also had most of my music finally restored on the Surface, so I still was able to work okay.

Anyways, I’ve been working steadily on the Realm Map since about nine this evening, and once I realized I was gonna be up late again tonight (though not as long as last night–I didn’t finally lay down until about 8am Thursday morning. I miss working like this), I decided to go ahead and grind through most of the harder parts of the map: which was establishing the text, as well as figuring out the placement of everything.

screenshot-16

There’s still a few things to be done before it’s finally finished (one of which I plan on doing tonight), but despite the troubles, I like how it’s coming out so far.

Anyways, for next week, I’m gonna go ahead and tell you guys: at this moment, I have no clue what I’m gonna post for next week. I do, however, plan on streaming either The Stanley Parable or Telltale’s: The Walking Dead video games next Thursday night. Or, a good friend of mine is gonna join me in a game of Portal 2 (we have our own fun little drinking game for that game). Either way, I’m still not sure what I’ll be doing, creative-wise, over this next week. Either way, everybody enjoy your weekend, and I’ll see you all on Monday!

Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

