The Five Realms

Guess what’s done, you guys?~

I didn’t go to sleep till about 2am last night, but I somehow managed to get up earlier than I normally would, so I decided to finish this before I started laundry. Sorry if the text is a little hard to read, but nonetheless, here it is!

the-five-realms

Anyways, I slept on what I wanted to tackle next, aside from Episode edits, and I decided to work on gathering the color keys together for certain semi-precious stones that are mentioned and are important to the series as a whole. I own many of them myself, and I would rather take my own reference photos, since I have the stones and the camera. I’m just missing a brightly lit area to get some decent lighting off them. Coloring stones and crystals can be difficult and frustrating…but that’s what practice is for, eh?

Oh, and I wanted to take the time to thank those who have fought for our country. We haven’t always been fair to you upon your return, and at times, has lost more than you’ve gained fighting in these wars that we shouldn’t be having…but I have always thought that veterans were the true unsung heroes of this country. And for that, I salute you.

Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

