Getting tired of not sleeping well…

Hey all. Hope your weekend was good. It was a little stressful for me, but it’s over now.

Anyways, I don’t have anything to show today, but I do want to tell you all what I’m working on.

But first: today was my dad’s birthday! Happy birthday, dad! (If he even reads this)

Anyways, I’ve been sloshing my way through Episode #4, editing it and what not. However, earlier today at work, I started getting an idea for another song I want to do. This one is for Episode #3, and it’s one that Rachael Haile sings at the end of the Episode. Can’t say too much other than that: it’s a spoiler, after all.

Ugh, I haven’t been sleeping well for the past several days, and it’s really starting to bother me. The only way I can get any decent sleep these days is by taking daytime naps…but they fuck up my sleeping schedule more often than not, making the next morning sluggish, stressful, and sleepy. I’m not sure what else to do about the situation, but I just wanted to vent about it real quick.

I’m not sure if I’m gonna be pulling an all-nighter this Wednesday night/Thursday morning. My husband and I wanna try to see Doctor Strang this week…but because I want to make something for Thanksgiving, I’m not sure I’ll have the money for it. Oh well.

Anyways, that’s it for me tonight. Have a beautiful night, and I’ll see you all on Wednesday!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

