Seeing the Strange Doctor

Wow. A post this early in the morning? So soon before I have to go to work? Well, if you guys are lucky, you might get two posts, today. If not, then there will most certainly be a post tomorrow, for Thanksgiving.

Buuut my husband and I are going to go see Doctor Strange, today! We’ve been excited for this movie for ages! So I’ll most likely give a review on it when I get home today ORR as tomorrow’s “Thanksgiving Special”.

Side note: Episode #4‘s editing is complete, and I’ve just started Episode #5. I forgot how much fun I had writing the Awakening Dreams of Ian and Rachael and splicing them together. I’ve been told that those dreams have really good pacing, which I’m very happy about. One of the most important things to me in a story (in any medium) is pacing.

Anyways, I’m gonna end it here: still want to do a little more editing before I head off to the day job. Hopefully be seeing you all later!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

