All-Nighter Prelude

Hey everyone! About ready to start up work for tonight’s all-nighter session. This will probably be a more casual and relaxed session, and I might not be up as late as I usually am. Tonight’s drink of choice: Southern Comfort! 70 proof, a mild cinnamon finish, and an odd aftertaste, but after a few drinks of it, you hardly notice (so yes, I’m a little bit tipsy right at this very moment). I just got done playing Diablo 3 with my husband, and he just went to bed. I made a large pot of clam chowder last night that’s reheating on the stove right now.

Anyways, my plans for the night: finish Episode #5’s Bonus Illustration aaannnddd do some story work for Arc II. However, remember when I said that the Keeper Necklaces were gonna be my next major project? Well, I changed my mind. I wanted to do something within the holiday spirit…so I decided to start laying out the groundwork for a holiday-themed KoB illustration.

Sadly, no actual progress to show you all, so I guess I’ll see you all again this Friday! I’m having duck for the first time in my life this Friday. Hopefully it’ll taste good.

~Bella note!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

