Michigan: The Frozen Wasteland of the U.S.

NOTE: Not sure why this didn’t publish yesterday. I wrote it shortly after coming home from work, but the WordPress App decided to freeze on me just as I was doing the spellcheck. Sorry about that. everyone.

Whew. That snowstorm hit us decently, I’ll tell you what. Sunday was pretty damn slow at work, and today was almost comatose. It was almost a little boring, actually, but hey, a day’s a day, ja?

Anyways, the cold I had seemed to only last the weekend. I’m feeling much better, now, aside from the occasional fits of coughing and the need to blow my nose every once in a while.

Anyways, no real KoB progress to show, but I am gonna tell you what’s going on this week. First off, my husband and I are going to this month’s full moon ritual at the local pagan temple this Tuesday. I decided to attend again, in hopes that I can use their library to do a bit of research/idea searching in their library before the ritual starts.

This Wednesday, however, marks the 4th anniversary of the shooting at Sandy Hook Elementary School. I have plenty to say about that…and I’m attempting to prepare a retaliation against the conspiracy theories that the entire event was either staged, fake, or a hoax. But that’s for either Wednesday or Friday.

Housing situation still up in the air.

Anyways, since I don’t have much else to talk about, I’ll see you all Wednesday!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

