Cutting it close

Yikes. Cutting it a bit close here. We’re supposed to go to another full moon ritual at the local pagan temple tonight, and out ride is supposed to be here soon.

Anyways, because of an early house-viewing tomorrow morning, I can’t do an all-nighter tonight, so it’s been pushed back to Thursday night.

Got some rest today. Worked some more on the holiday-themed KoB illustration. All I have to do now is ink and scan it. I’m liking how its turning out so far.

Another heavy snowfall has hit us tonight. Looks nice, but it’s bloody freezing.

Sorry for the weird format of this post, but I’d rather do this than miss a day when I didn’t have to.

Have a beautiful night, and I’ll see you all on Friday!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

