I actually don’t have a title for this one

Work today was long. Moving on.

I was so tired this morning that I didn’t get to do anything for KoB writing-wise (I kinda overslept a little: slept like shit last night and the night before), but after a bit of time at home, I managed to work on the holiday-themed illustration. Not gonna show a screenshot, mostly because I worked on some minor details, and I don’t wanna bog this post down with screenshots of WIPs. I’m probably gonna work on some writing stuff for KoB before heading off to bed tonight.

For some odd reason, I’ve been thinking a lot about the first episode of the second Arc (more commonly referred to as Episode #11), and have started piecing it together. Trying to hold off on it for now, because there’s still plenty of things I have to do for Arc 1.

Anyways, I don’t have too much to say tonight, so I’ll see you all on Wednesday!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

