Guess what!?

WE GOT THE HOUSE!

Yes, that is correct, my husband and I have found another house to live in come January!

Last night, my husband was at the local pagan temple for an all-night gathering, and because I was up all night the night before, I decided to go to bed around 8pm. I got a call from our realtor around 8am saying that we got the house! We can’t move in till the 5th of January, but that give us some time to gather things together.

This means that over the next week or so, I might not be able to focus on KoB much. Alllsssooo….a game I’ve been wanting for a while was about 75% off on Steam, and I HAD to jump on it.

Anyways, seeing as how this weekend is Christmas, Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

