Another Night

Hey everyone. I’ve good food, I’ve got drink (whiskey included), and I’ve got something to work on for tonight, so I’m ready to get this all-nighter started.

…Though, this one might not be as long as others, because we still have a lot of packing to do, and I don’t wanna get up in the mid-late afternoon. Plus, today was tiring and kinda stressful, and despite the nap, I still feel a little drained…though, not as much as this morning, or the morning before.

Anyways, tonight, I plan on resuming my editing process for Episode #6, then I might try to work on a Bonus Episode. A part of me wants to take on another illustration project (Episode #1’s cover, perhaps), but at the same time, I want to try to finish it in one sitting…and that might not happen until we move.

There was something else I wanted to muse with you all: I’ve been thinking about starting up not only a Kickstarter for Keepers of Balance, but I also might think about starting a Patreon account, too. The Kickstarter would be for me to afford an editor for Arc 1, but also maybe hire help from a graphic designer to help me design Book 1’s cover. The Kickstarter is easy, but the Patreon…not so much. I want to be able to offer good bonuses and prizes for my supporters…but without the time/money/following to pull off the prizes I want to do, I think I might have a hard time keeping supporters. The Kickstarter will be coming soon…I just hope it’ll leave me enough time to release the book in March.

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

