The Last Post of 2016

Good evening, everyone. As the title implies, this is the last post of 2016, meaning I won’t see you all ’till 2017.

Looking back, it has been a stressful, yet okay year for me. The highlights would be turning 21 and starting this blog. Did some thing I was (and wasn’t) proud of this year. Overall, it was an okay year.

I spent most of my day packing, today. Cleaned out the fridge and packed most of our kitchen stuff. Hopefully I can do more tomorrow. I was also editing Episode #7 today. I forgot how short the Episode was. Because Episode #8 is my personal favorite, I’m probably gonna go ahead and start editing that tonight as well.

I’m a little ashamed to admit that I did take a nap today…and I didn’t wake up ’till around 8pm. Didn’t sleep that well, either.

Anyways, I hope you all have a good New Year–and I’ll see you all in 2017!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

