Not dead, just unpacking

Okay, okay, I know it’s been a few days. We just got the internet hooked up to our house on Friday, and ever since then, I’ve been busy with work, organizing stuff, and unpacking that I simply haven’t had the time/energy to post. I just wanted to let you guys know that I’m okay, and hopefully I can at least get my “office space” set up soon…but there’s a bunch of other things that need to be done in the meantime.

I’ve also, admittedly, been a little busy with a couple of other things I was able to do without the internet. Episode #8 is through with the editing stage, and I’ve been questioning what to do next (I’m a little overwhelmed by this point: so much so, that it’s making my head spin!). I’ve also been preparing my entry for a contest I mentioned the other day, and it’s almost ready. I’ll send it off when I get home today.

In relation to my 1000 prompt challenge for the year, I will be posting the prompts here, so you all can read them, and tell me what you think. But I won’t post this one until I’ve sent the e-mail.

Also…*chuckles* The other day, I bought a game I’ve been wanting for a long time: Pokemon Moon! I’ve been looking forward to this game, and I haven’t been able to afford it until now! For the time being, it’s my stress relief, but in case I find myself getting to pressed or stressed. I also bought a copy of Skyrim, but the game console’s not hooked up yet, so it’s gonna be a while before I can play that.

Anyways, I hope everyone stays warm out there: this Arctic Blast isn’t doing me any favors, that’s for sure.

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

