Take it Slow

It’s been a week since me and my husband moved into this new place, and despite not being very unpacked, we are settling in wonderfully. After taking the week to adjust, I think I finally decided how I’m going to tackle my “timing” problem.

After talking with some friends of mine, they have convinced me (mostly for my “sanity”) to put all of Arc 1’s content into a single book. Including Bonus Episodes and misc extras, that’ll bring the book’s total to around 800 pages or so. It would also give me more time to review my work, and focus on getting quality work out there. I’d rather be late while putting out my best work, then make it on time with sub-par work.

I’m disappointed that I have to delay my book another year. I had a good feeling about this year, but that doesn’t mean I can’t keep the feeling. For now, I’m taking a small break from KoB to work on another side project. However, the Kickstarter I’ve been mentioning? That’s still gonna go online this month. I’ll just have more time to hopefully gather more funds, and put the word out.

Anyways, I’ll see you all on Monday, and everyone have a beautiful weekend!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

