I’m starting to miss my all-nighters already…

Good evening, everyone.

Not too much to say in this post. I wish I could excitedly ramble about what I’m gonna do tonight…but sadly, because a) I have to go to the Secretary of State tomorrow, so that’s an all-day chore, basically. B) my desk/working area isn’t set up yet, so I don’t really have a comfortable place to work intensely. And finally, c) I have work Friday, and I usually sleep late into the afternoon the day after an all-nighter, and wake up pretty late in the morning the following day. I’m usually back on track with my sleeping schedule by Saturday, when my work week begins.

Anyways, I have a bit of good news. First off, my husband’s birthday was yesterday! Happy birthday, love! My birthday is this Monday, and my husband and I agreed to switch days so I could have it off (hence why I’m working on Friday). I might do something on Sunday night, but that’s still up in the air.

Second, I found out the other day that my dad and his girlfriend are getting married! I’m really happy for them both. If you guys are reading this, then congrats!

Hopefully I’ll be back in the swing of things soon.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

