Weird Moonday

Happy Moonday everyone, and happy late Chinese New Year! I hope all you Roosters have a good year!

Anyways, today was just plain weird. I don’t even remember going to bed last night. On Saturday, one of our friends took me and my husband out to GameStop, and she bought us a PlayStation 4 and two games! I got the newest Kingdom Hearts game, and my husband got the newest Naruto game. Sadly, we only have one controller. I installed the Kingdom Hearts game yesterday after work, and played through 0.2 (it fits in the story line between/during Birth by Sleep and Kingdom Hearts 1). It was a short game, but I was kind of expecting that: it only took me a couple of hours to finish, and I still have to go back and complete the objectives for it (played it on Proud Mode, so I was getting my ass kicked hard at certain points). I started the other game on the disc, Dream Drop Distance but was too tired. I really don’t remember going to bed after that.

Barely got any sleep and woke up in a daze. Work was weird. At some point, I found myself dipping buttered bread into my coffee instead of my soup. Needless to say, I’m ready for a nap.

But before I go lay down, I wanted to share my plans for this week. I don’t have much to share this week, but I do plan on doing an all-nighter this Thursday. Both my computer and my husband’s computer need some maintenance, and I want to continue working on the episode covers too. Depending on how much I get done, I might upload a couple of them here.

It finally snowed up here. I know, that’s kinda weird to say, but where I live, there hasn’t been a lot of snow for the past couple of winters. Well, no snow, but still cold. So stay warm, everybody.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

