First Month

Well, almost an entire month has passed since we moved. We didn’t move in until the 5th, but we just paid rent, so I’m calling it a month.

Woke up with my throat feeling tight, but I’m feeling better now, so things tonight will go as planned.

Normally, I wouldn’t put up a post until after I woke up from a nap for that night’s session. However, I decided to get that bit out of the way now, so I won’t have to worry about it later.

I already have a nice list of things I wanna do tonight, but I just realized: today’s the 1st of February, meaning that my Kickstarter was supposed to be launched. That will be the second thing I do tonight (or maybe the first, depending on how much PC maintenance I have to do). I’ll even make a post later on tonight after it’s launched and online, so you guys can find it. My goal was around the $7,000 mark, but I might lower it.

Anyways, not much else to say, so I guess I’ll talk to you all later on tonight. Outside is pretty, but cold. Bundle up, everyone!

…oh hell, now we’re in my least favorite month of the year. Ohhh boy…*braces self*

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

