I AM THE NIGHT (but sadly, I am not Batman)

Good evening, everybody. It’s been an okay week, but I am more than happy to start my weekend. And my favorite way to start it is to spend the first night is, of course, an all-night creative session. That’s right, folks, the time has rolled around once more.

Because I didn’t get a chance to do much drawing/writing last week, I’ll be primarily focusing on that. I also need to check out the GoFundMe website, and check their terms and conditions. All throughout the night, I’ll be Skype chatting with a good friend of mine, and I’ll also be trying to cut my husband’s winning streak in chess short.

Also, it seems that I’m gonna be getting a gift of sorts in the mail. I know what it is, but I don’t wanna tell you guys yet. I’d rather save it for the next stream.

Here’s hoping that tonight will be a good night. For all you fellow night-dwellers out there, have a good night! For those who actually sleep during the night, then sleep well! I’ll see you all again on Friday!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

