Just a Quickie

Hey all. Another Thursday post? Well, this one will be short.

Last night, I managed to come up with concepts for Episode #3’s cover image, and I started branching out on social media…sort of. I have a Twitter now! How I got it is kind of a funny story…I was making the account when it said that my e-mail was taken. I guess somebody had made an account using my e-mail by mistake (it says I’ve been on Twitter since last May, but I know for a fact that’s not true). So I reset the password and molded it into my own. If the person who did this is reading this, then I’m sorry, but next time, check your e-mail before you set up an account. You can’t steal what wasn’t really yours in the first place, and the e-mail you set it up under certainly didn’t belong to you. If I could’ve made another account, I would have, but again, my e-mail was already registered with Twitter (and I REALLY don’t remember setting up a Twitter account in May…), and I’ve had my e-mail since 2015. ‘Tis just a misunderstanding, and honestly, I’m kinda grateful.

To go along with the Twitter, I also have a Twitch account, now. My “gift” should be arriving in the next week or so, and when it does, it’ll make streaming a lot more fun and entertaining for us all. During the Skype chat, my buddy suggested that I try to do a stream once a week, major projects pending. To relieve some stress, I think I’ll try to do weekly Minecraft/Skyrim episodes after I get done with my major stream I plan to do in March.

I think that’ll do it for now. Again, I’ll see you all tomorrow!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

