Oops…

Sorry about the lack of a new post yesterday. The day went by really quickly for me, and I wasn’t even home for a good portion of it.

Though, there’s not really too much to say. My gift arrived in the mail yesterday. It’s a microphone! I tested it out with the PS4 yesterday, and it seems to work. Dunno if there’ll be any streams between now and March, but if there will be, they will be very casual streams. Probably just me dicking around Minecraft or Skyrim.

One of the reasons why I was out of the house for a while was because I needed to go to the store, and my housemate needed to go to the doctor’s. We ended up going to his doctor’s appointment first. During the hour-long check-up, I finished editing Episode #9 and started editing work on Episode #10. Once editing is done for Ep#10, I’ll start editing all of Arc 1 once more, and maybe even get to work on those damn Bonus Episodes.

…You know, sometimes, I hate writing a piece so emotionally close to me (especially if it’s in a bad way). It makes it hard for me to return to for any reason. Episode #3 is that case.

Anyways, off to work I go. Yaaaayyy….

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

