Vivid Dreams and Fictional Ponderings

I had a vivid dream last night. I dunno where exactly it’ll lead, but it did inspire me enough to take up most of my train of thought today.

…I will tell you all that it is a romance story.

Also, today, after talking with my husband and my housemate, I have come to realize that it’s a good thing, waiting to publish my series. I realized a flaw with my characters that needs to be fixed. Hopefully I can have the characters fixed within the next round of editing. Also, I need to revise the KoB Logo. It’s bothering not just myself…but also others who have seen it.

Not too sure what my schedule is this week….but I hope to have an all-nighter this week.

Also…I might be searching for a new job, soon.

~Arrivderci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

