Taking the Bad with the Good

Good afternoon, everyone. It’s been a busy week. With the weather being warmer than usual, more people have been coming and going, making it busier (and more stressful) at my day job. Today in particular was annoying. It didn’t help that I was mysteriously irritated all day (then again, I blamed it mostly on PMS), and we had a lot of prep to do…and my old phone decided to quit on me after I dropped it (AGAIN). I bought my co-workers phone off her (she got a new one) and started transferring my contacts/music/etc onto it before I left work and headed for MetroPCS. I got there, and they said they would have to replace the sim card (which would be about $40), plus I wanted to upgrade my service. They recommended that I just buy a new phone for around the same price there, so I did (if you’re reading this, then sorry, but I’ll still give you the twenty bucks for it, if you want. I still have use for the phone, if that makes you feel any better). I walked the rest of the way home. So now I have a lovely phone with unlimited 4G data, a LOT of internal memory (not including my micro SD card), all of my music and contacts ported, and most of my apps re-downloaded onto my new device. So far, I’m really lovin’ it.

Anyways, about tonight. I probably won’t go for an all-nighter tonight, but I do wanna stay up late and stream a game or two for everyone (everyone who cares to watch). It’ll most likely be Skyrim, and if I get bored, maybe I’ll fail at Minecraft. Nothing is 100% guaranteed, so if I hop on Twitter later to change plans, then I apologize in advance.

Anyways, it’s been a nice winter for the past couple of weeks, so I urge you all to get out there and enjoy it! (Especially if you’re playing Pokemon Go and DON’T plan on getting bagles)

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

