What month are we in, again?

Father Winter’s giving us one last snowstorm before his reign ends. It’s been snowing all day, and it’s supposed to snow more tomorrow. Seriously, today, everything looked like it came out of a Christmas card (minus the holiday lights). The title is today’s (and tomorrow’s) running joke.

Well, good news: I finished editing Episode #10, and started working on ideas for Arc 2. Over the weekend, I added a few more stones to my research list. I swear the damn thing’s getting bigger. I’ve also been looking through my idea factory book for another prompt to write. I found one, so I just need to work on that, too.

Not too sure if there’s gonna be a full All-Nighter this week. Most likely not. Instead, it might just be two late nights back to back.

Sadly (yet again), I don’t have much to say/show you all here. I got off work late, and when I got home, personal issues cropped up immediately after walking through the door. I also set my alarm when I went down for a nap, only to not hear it and oversleep. I’m mad at myself for this one. I basically lost a whole day to work, personal issues, and sleep. Of course.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

