Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Hey everyone. I hope you all are having a lovely day today. Today is, obviously, St. Patrick’s Day–he day of Irish people, food, and drink! I have had a few reasons to believe that I am at least part Irish in descent (my paternal grandmother grew up in the blue hills of Kentucky. Her father was allegedly  an Irish coal miner). Regardless of descent, I hope you all have had a fun (and safe!) day so far. This is gonna be a short post, since I don’t really have too much to say.

Currently watching Marvel’s Iron Fist on Netflix. I have been enjoying Daredevil,m Jessica Jones, AND Luke Cage, and so far, this series has not left any disappointment. The  again, I have read very little of the comics, and I’m not all too familiar with Iron Fist. This is a good introduction for someone like me, who isn’t that big into comics (or superheros) in the first place.

To celebrate the holiday, I’ve been indulging in Bushwell’s Irish Whiskey and some casual streaming over on Twitch. Earlier I took a crack at Dragon Age: Inquisition, and later, I might stream some Minecraft with my husband and housemate.

I plan on getting straight back to writing and what not this week, once the weekend passes. Over this next week, I’ll be looking over/improving on some of the lore for the Keepersverse and posting it onto here.

Follow me on Twitch and on Twitter for more updates, as well as when I’ll be streaming. I might hop onto another stream later on tonight. If not, then see you all around!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

