Hearts are Power

EDIT: Done streaming. Thanks to those who joined me.

Good evening, everyone! This isn’t gonna be a long post, but I would like to spill a little on what I’ve been working on as of late.

I’ve been editing Episode #1 as of late. I’m also gonna start looking up how text for e-books should be formatted. I’ve also been looking around for a content editor as well. I also started sketching out a new illustration based on a song I’ve pegged as an inspiration source for KoB, too.

ANYWAYS, at the time of writing this post (8:17pm EDT), it’s about an hour or so before I start streaming. I’m totally ready for it. Game’s installed, booze is bought (nothing heavy tonight, so I can play longer), food is in the house…I am geared up and ready to go! So when I’m ready to start, I’ll update this post with a link to the stream, so you guys can follow in and watch. You guys can have the option to chat with me (though, I may not see the messages for a bit, because I won’t have them displaying on the game screen) and I’ll do my best to reply. My husband (Niax), my roommate (Isura), and our mutual friend (Tjay) will be in the background, so if some of the things I say seem to come out of nowhere, that’s because they’re talking with me. Confession: I kinda wish this wasn’t the case, but sadly atm, I have no choice. Still, it doesn’t quell my excitement for tonight.

Until later, everyone!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

