Goddamnit, not again…This is starting to become a bad habit of mine. Let’s see if I can get back on track, shall we?

I am very close to completing the editing for Episode #2. I only have about 20 or so more pages till the end of the Episode. I don’t have too much more research to do for Bonus Episode #3–just confirming dates and such. I’m thinking about editing Bonus Episodes #1 & #2 before editing the rest of the Arc so I can publish them here to tide you guys over (and make up for the lack of interesting content). Not sure if I’m gonna do an All-Nighter, yet. Playing this one by ear.

My buddy and I are still setting up the D&D stream. We just got done making our characters and we’re working on equipment. There’s a few more things we gotta do for our characters, but more or less, they’re established.

I’m starting to get into a Skyrim kick again, so I’ll probably be playing in my downtime. If I do have an All-Nighter tomorrow, I’ll probably kick out a short stream of Skyrim to de-stress before I start.

Also, I have a confession: I actually have a copy of the popular indie game, Undertale. It was given as a gift to me some time ago, and sadly, I haven’t gotten the chance to fire it up, yet. I don’t know too much about the game itself, however, I am in love with the game’s music, which has been remixed and remastered by several other people. My favorite is Spider Dance, by GameChomps & Holder. LISTEN TO IT. LISTEN TO IT NOW.

I plan on using this to my advantage. I’ve been getting a craving to play it, but I also wanna stream it and record my reactions to the game. I think I can get it to work on the Surface, and with OBS Studio (provided by the same guy who gave me Undertale) and my built-in webcam, I think it might be a fun stream. I don’t have everything 100% planned out, yet, but when I’m certain I have the time, I’ll let you guys know via here and Twitter.

The weather’s been getting better and better up here. Hopefully the rain stay away for a bit. My husband and I wanna have a picnic soon. Enjoy the fact that Spring has Sprung! And before I forget: Happy Belated Easter!!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

