Getting There

Hey guys.

Today’s been pretty fair, so far. Working on some laundry, hanging out with a couple of people from work. My husband’s made us a nice drink that we decided to call “Te Fiti”, after the Goddess of Creation, according to the Polynesian islands. It has pineapple juice, some Svedka Strawberry Lemonade, Captain Morgan’s Pineapple Rum, and coconut rum. Very tasty.

Anyways, for those who saw my Tweets from last night, I have started work on Bonus Episode #3 from Arc 1. I’m excited to start work on the Bonus Episode.

I know this is short, but it’s all I really had for tonight. Last night was fun. Hopefully I can finish editing Episode #2 soon.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

