Nameless

This was a weird week. Sunday we were short-handed, and yesterday, Niax was sick, leaving us down a person until 9am. I haven’t been feeling all too good myself, but nothing has hit yet, so we’ll see. I think it might mostly be due to the fact that I haven’t been sleeping well. Not like I sleep well when May rolls around.

Anyways, tomorrow’s gonna be a busy day. I shifted my All-Nighter from tonight to Thursday night. Why? Well, I have a ride up to the store early tomorrow morning, Niax and I want to clean the living room, and our D&D session with our DM is (hopefully) tomorrow. So yeah, tomorrow’s gonna be a busy day.

For those of you who follow me on Twitter, you guys will know that I have managed to get a very rough draft of the logo I want to use for this blog. It looks a little something like this:

UnheardSilver_banner sketch

I’m still not 100% sure on it, but I’m gonna try to lay it out in Manga Studio anyways, just to get a feel for it.

*sigh* Goddamnit, OneDrive. Just….just stop. Please.

Anyways, tomorrow night’s main project is editing the second Bonus Episode of Arc 1. After that, I plan on taking a break from Keepers of Balance for the month…at least, when it comes to editing. As suggested by my husband, Niax, I’m going to hold off editing Episode #3 for now. Besides, I have another Bonus Episode to work on, anyways. Rather…three more.

I had a photo from my zoo trip on Friday that I wanted to show….but now I can’t bloody find it. Of course.

Anyways, I will talk to you all on Friday. I’ll probably be tweeting my progress all night tomorrow night, and I might even do a small stream. I miss streaming.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

