The one where I almost forgot to make up a title

Happy Free Comic Book Day, guys!

My husband and I stopped at a local comic book shop. I didn’t get anything (I prefer manga and they had an incomplete arc for My Little Pony. I don’t like buying incomplete arcs), but Niax walked out with some spoils of his own. We stopped by a local novelty store where I got small presents for him, myself, my brother, and my dad (yes, I AM typing this post on the go). We’re on our way to a restaurant that’s supposed to be closing down soon…or, so, the rumors have gone.

Anyways, what’s going on this week? Well…I’m not too sure. The D&D session is up the air, and I didn’t get as much done as I’d hope over my “weekend”.

As for your weekend, I hope it’s a better one for you all.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

