Maybe you should get your mom a comic book (no, I’m serious).

Damn, didn’t get to my YouTube test stream last night. Oh well. I actually have a bit of a plan for that, so maybe next week or the week after, I’ll give it a go (yes, it does involve Skyrim. Sorry, I’ve been on a massive Skyrim kick, lately and I love to share my nerdy gush for the game).

I’ve picked up more comic book for Kindle over my “weekend”. I finished going through Marvel’s Civil War (which gave me feels at certain points), and I bought Marvel’s Civil War II (which I haven’t read yet). I also picked up the new Miss Marvel (which I am enjoying greatly).

Mother’s Day is almost literally around the corner. It’s this Sunday, to be exact. Something I’ve learned over the four years I’ve spent at my job: people love to get bagels for their mom. As I won’t talk to you guys until Monday, I wish you all a good Mother’s Day. Maybe by then, I’ll have more KoB related stuff to blether about.

*looks back up at title*…I have the weirdest post titles.

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

