Fried Tidbits

Tonight’s meal: fried mac-and-cheese bits. I’m eager to see how they turn out.

Sorry for my missed post yesterday. On Mondays, after work, I usually head to a local bar for something to eat. This Monday, I brought my Surface with me and got a chunk of the third Bonus Episode of Arc 1 done. It’s only the beginning, bur so far, I’m satisfied with it. I ended up losing track of time and got home pretty late. My husband was feeling unwell, so I kept an eye on him. By the time 9:30pm hit, his migraine had gotten worse, and he was even running a slight fever, so we both went to bed.

I have a D&D meet this Wednesday, so I’ll probably move my late night to Thursday. Now that Mother’s Day is behind me, I can move forward with zeal.

In June, my husband and I are going down to Tennessee to spend time with my family. He’s never met my paternal side of the family before, so we’re both nervous and excited. After we get back…things are gonna change drastically. I won’t say here, so you guys are just gonna have to wait.

I’ve also been thinking about changing my publishing schedule to Tuesdays, Thursdays, and either Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays. One of the things that helps me with the creative flow is change, and a change in blog uploads would help. Then again…it all depends on what happens in June/July.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

