Getting back on my feet

Ugh, thank gods I’m shaking off this sickness or whatever I had. These past couple of days has been miserable for me. I had a very sore throat, my skin felt like pins and needles, and I could barely lift my head up off my pillow. Yesterday, all I did was sleep, play Skyrim, and eat some soup my hubby made me when he got home. Even today, I’m not feeling 100%.

As for tomorrow…I do have to work. I might go to sleep earlier than normal because of it. Not sure what I’m doing after work, but we’ll see.

Editing progress on Episode #3 has been going smoothly. I finished a couple of KoB snippets here and there.

Oh, I wanted to mention this real quick: In the first or second week on June, I plan on doing a weekly stream of Skyrim. More like my own playthrough or whatever. I’ll be creating a new character, and keeping up these weekly episodes as much as possible. And yes, I will be playing with mods. I’ll leave a list of mods down in the description of each YouTube livestream, and will go over my list of mods at the start of each part (or “Episode”), just in case anyone is curious enough to try them out.

One last thing: late in June, my husband, my dad, my soon-to-be-stepmom, and myself will be heading down south for a family reunion. We’ll be gone for a bit, meaning that I won’t be able to post anything come that week. I’ll let you guys know again before we actually head down south.

Also, I just got done watching Logan, finally. For the third time this month, my feels got kicked hard in the dick. Just…just damn.

I wish I had a little more to write about this post. I guess I’ll talk to you guys all on Tuesday!

~Arrivederci!~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

