The Night Before

The first day and night of summer was fun. A good night, spending time with good friends. Thought some more things out with KoB. Hopefully, I can sort some more things out while away.

Clothes are mostly packed, got my camera batteries charging, and I had to order a new cord for my Surface Pro 3. Cat got to it several months back, and it’s been holding on for a while…but today, it kept short-circuiting out on me. I’ve fixed the problem for now, but if the cord doesn’t get here by 9pm tomorrow, then I may be out of luck.

Short post, but I need to head to bed soon, anyways. Long day tomorrow, as usual. Tensions are running high. Night, all.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

