Maybe I should just call these “Logs” or something…

Today wasn’t that bad. Actually, it was pretty smooth, for the most part. Actually, the only things that went wrong today was the fact that I was getting hurt (physically) a lot today. I sneezed earlier and hit my head pretty bad on a cooler door (right on a screw, too). Niax kept accidentally elbowing me all day, and I nearly had a plastic container fall on top of my head. I hit my head pretty hard, but I’m fine, for the most part. Just the usual after-work social exhaustion/hunger. And yes, I did just get home at the time of me writing this. I usually try to get started on these posts sooner than later, especially on a work day, because I know how tired I can get, and my tendency to fall asleep soon after getting home. It also helps me mellow out, and reset my brain from all the tedious, tiring social-people-stuff-I-have-to-do. I used to do the same thing when I was in school–I would come straight home and eat and usually hop on the PC. Plus, it was usually just me and my mom by that point. I had friends, but we usually didn’t hang out for too long after school, and if we did, they would just come over to my place, since it wasn’t even a block away.

Anyways, for the time being, the splicing is more or less done. Now I just have to fill in the gaps and edit some more, obviously. I’ve kinda been working on Episodes #2 and #3 simultaneously. It’s been easier for me, mostly because they did swap places. Other than tweaking some plot lines for other Episodes and gathering ideas from all sorts of different sources (as well as getting back into Diablo III), things have been progressing in my usual slow pace. I’m trying to keep myself as calm and collected as possible. I also have to reconnect with my possible school to see what my status is. So with all that said and done, I’mma get some food and get some writing done. Have a good day, guys.

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

