August has Arrived

July came and went. Over all, not a bad month, not a good month.

It’s going to be a year on the 15th since I started this blog. Been unsteady, but still a hell of a ride.

I finished the Leverage novel series and moved onto another series I’ve been wanting to read for a while. Scott Cawthon, the creator of Five Nights at Freddy’s also wrote a book tying into the lore of the games. So far, there’s two books available, with a third on the way. I picked up the first one earlier today, and have been chipping through it for a bit. So far, I like it, but I’m not far enough to give a real opinion, yet.

Anyways, I’m not sure what this month will bring me. Regardless, I look forward to it!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

