Log Date: 8-9-17

Evening, everyone.

As I mentioned on Twitter yesterday, things have been kind of uneventful. Not much to write about on here.

Things have been going okay. Went to a full moon ritual at the temple Monday night. As usual, it was nice. Good vibes all around and such.

Speaking of the moon, this month actually has a couple of astral events–a lunar and solar eclipse, actually. Not too sure if it’s gonna be visible from our part of the world, but I’m hoping it is. Maybe I can get some pictures.

I took a step back from KoB to help out Niax with something he’s got goin’ on for this D&D-inspired thing he’s doing.

Anyways, it’s gonna be a long-ish week for me this upcoming work week. I only have tomorrow (Thursday) off. I work Fri-Wed this week. It’s gonna be long, but it’s not like I don’t need the cash, so I’m kinda lookin’ for it.

Stay safe guys, and I’ll talk to you all again later!

~Arrivederci~

Author: CasSilber

Aspiring blogger, who also dreams of writing/illustrating/composing music for/publishing her own books (mainly light novels). Don't be afraid to chat--I don't bite!

Leave a Reply

